Moose International in Great Britain Association
Group 3


Where are we?

Welcome to Group 3

This Group is represented by the following lodges:

District 4
Bournemouth 23
Dolphin 177 
Poole 27 
Portsmouth 143
Weymouth 248
Winton & Wimborne 397
Legion 12 Secretary Les Hall
Legion 24 Secretary George Linney

District 7
Basingstoke 152
Southend 29
Legion 14 Secretary Huw Nathan

Group 3 Committee
Chair Barry Soley 
Secretary Pam Mansfield 
Membership Bryn Nathan 
Welfare Barry Soley 
Liaison Ted Blackmore-Squires  
Ladies representative Serena Nathan 

National Management Committee
Chair Alan Harries
Secretary Roger Williams
Members Mary Dunne and Keith Jenkins

National Officers
President John Palmer 
Vice President Gareth Griffith 
Vocational Guidance Mary Dunne
Welfare Officer Khalil Kattana 

We are interested in setting up New Lodges near you! If you feel you can help why not contact us.
If you wish to contact the website editor Click Here
Moose International, The Lighthouse Suite, Manor House, Manor Road, Burnham-on-Sea, Somerset TA8 2AS Telephone: +44 (0)1934 842112

Moose GBA

Moose USA